Adamah Board

Meet our Board of Directors

Board Officers

Aaron Max, Chair (Pikesville, MD)
Brett Cohen, Vice Chair, Chair of Audit Committee (New York, NY)
David Platt, Treasurer and Chair of Finance Committee (Baltimore, MD)
Jessica Haller, Secretary, Chair of Advocacy Committee (Bronx, NY)
Jakir Manela, President & CEO (Reisterstown, MD)

Executive Committee Members

Becky Brenner, Chair of Pearlstone Advisory Board (Reisterstown, MD)
Liz Minkin-Friedman, Chair of Governance Committee (Pikesville, MD)
Mark Russo, Chair of Isabella Freedman Committee (Kingston, MA)
Peggy Wolf, Youth Empowerment Chair (Dedham, MA)
Josh Fidler, Nominating & FRD (Baltimore, MD / Naples, FL)
Daniella Hirschfeld, Climate Action Chair (Logan, UT)

Board Members

Wendy Bronfein (Baltimore, MD)
Sonia Cummings (Los Angeles, CA)
Robert M. Friedman (Boca Raton, FL)
Jonah Goldman (Washington, DC)
Michael Hidary (Brooklyn, NY)
Dr. Harriette Wimms (Baltimore, MD)
Marina Lewin, Immediate Past Chair (New York, NY)
Richard Slutzky (Egremont, MA)
Emile Bendit (Baltimore, MD)
Darren Findling (Detroit, MI)
Val Yasner (Philadelphia, PA)