Our Team

The people who bring the Adamah experience to life

Meet our wonderful staff of dedicated individuals working across North America and Israel.
Sunflower in bloom

Alena Antaniuk

Retreat Services Manager

alena.antaniuk@adamah.org

410.500.5369

Pearlstone

A goat in a field

Alex Antaniuk

Hospitality Services Manager

alex.antaniuk@adamah.org

Pearlstone

Alexa White headshot

Alexa White

Farmer Educator

Alexa is committed to growing a culture of care as an educator and land steward. Her background is in outdoor & STEAM education, program administration, and community health work. She is passionate about connecting people with the land and each other.

awhite@pearlstonecenter.org

Pearlstone

Bunch of colorful carrots

Alizabeth Stack

Hospitality Supervisor

alizabeth.stack@adamah.org

Isabella Freedman

Ally Pockrass Nagle

Ally Pockrass Nagle

Marketing and Communications Manager

Ally’s background is in art, art history, and writing. She loves to garden, cook, and eat, and is obsessed with tichels (headscarves) and the rise of the farmfluencer. Ally enjoys spending time with her husband, son, and labradoodle.

ally.nagle@adamah.org

212.908.2517

New York, NY

Amit Weitzer

Amit Weitzer

Director, Adamah Detroit

For the past 15 years, Amit has supported collaborative teams committed to youth leadership and community development. Amit has a MSW from the University of Michigan and loves spending time outside with family and friends.

amit.weitzer@adamah.org

248.275.1950

Detroit, MI

Amy Lustig

Amy Lustig

Director of Immersive Retreats

Amy believes in immersive experience and its transformative power to shape individuals and build community. With years of experience in retreats and summer camp, she is very excited to have the opportunity to continue this work at Pearlstone.

amy.lustig@adamah.org

Pearlstone

Amy Price

Adamah ATL Community Program Coordinator

Amy is Adamah ATL’s lead educator. She was trained in outdoor Jewish environmental education through the Teva Learning Center and is known throughout the Atlanta Jewish community as a leader in outdoor education. She has taught people of all ages from kids at Jewish Kids groups, to local synagogues and at Camp Ramah Darom.

amy.price@adamah.org

Atlanta, Georgia

Andrew Prpich

Manager on Duty

Andrew loves nature and helping others. In his free time he enjoys hiking, photography, and traveling.

andrew.prpich@adamah.org

Isabella Freedman

Ari Cohen

Ari Cohen

Climate Action Coordinator

Ari cultivated a passion for the environment at The University of Michigan where he studied environmental sciences. Ari enjoys growing a summer garden and exploring Michigan’s outdoors. Ari supports a wide array of programming in Detroit.

ari.cohen@adamah.org

248.419.9084

Detroit, MI